Newsletters

The ChemEd X newsletter is sent out monthly to registered users of ChemEd X. Compiled and edited by Deanna Cullen, the ChemEd X newsletter highlights new content and keeps users up to date with the happenings at ChemEd X and around the chemical education community.

by Deanna Cullen
Thu, 08/10/2017 - 11:42

The August 2017 issue of the Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 1 year 9 months ago
by Deanna Cullen
Thu, 04/27/2017 - 09:21

May issue of the ChemEd X newsletter: Preview of the ChemEd X Conference: Chemistry Instruction for the Next Generation sponsored by the Journal of Chemical Education. May 8 - 17, 2017.

Recent activity: 2 years 3 weeks ago
by Deanna Cullen
Mon, 04/24/2017 - 08:57

The June/July 2017 issue of the ChemEd X newsletter.

Recent activity: 1 year 10 months ago
by Deanna Cullen
Thu, 03/23/2017 - 08:42

The April 2017 edition of the ChemEd X Newsletter.

Recent activity: 2 years 1 month ago
by Deanna Cullen
Mon, 02/20/2017 - 10:20

The March 2017 issue of the ChemEd X monthly newsletter.

Recent activity: 2 years 2 months ago
by Deanna Cullen
Mon, 01/23/2017 - 17:04

The February 2017 issue of the ChemEd X monthly newsletter.

Recent activity: 2 years 3 months ago
by Deanna Cullen
Wed, 01/11/2017 - 08:55

The January 2017 issue of the ChemEd X monthly Newsletter.

Recent activity: 2 years 4 months ago
by Deanna Cullen
Tue, 12/20/2016 - 09:57

The December 2016 issue of the ChemEd X monthly newsletter.

Recent activity: 2 years 4 months ago
by Deanna Cullen
Mon, 10/10/2016 - 18:57

The November 2016 issue of the ChemEd X newsletter.

Recent activity: 2 years 6 months ago
by Anonymous (not verified)
Wed, 09/21/2016 - 18:27

The October 2016 issue of the ChemEd X monthly newsletter. A special edition in celebration of National Chemistry Week.

Recent activity: 2 years 7 months ago