Newsletters

The ChemEd X newsletter is sent out monthly to registered users of ChemEd X. Compiled and edited by Deanna Cullen, the ChemEd X newsletter highlights new content and keeps users up to date with the happenings at ChemEd X and around the chemical education community.

by Deanna Cullen
Sun, 06/03/2018 - 21:11

The June 2018 issue of the Xchange, our monthy newsletter.

Recent activity: 2 months 3 days ago
by Deanna Cullen
Tue, 04/17/2018 - 16:17

The May 2018 issue of the Xchange, our monthy newsletter.

Comments: 1
Recent activity: 3 months 1 day ago
by Deanna Cullen
Wed, 04/04/2018 - 14:32

The April 2018 issue of the ChemEd X newsletter.

Recent activity: 4 months 6 days ago
by Deanna Cullen
Tue, 03/13/2018 - 15:48

The March 2018 issue of the ChemEd X newsletter.

Recent activity: 5 months 1 week ago
by Deanna Cullen
Tue, 01/30/2018 - 10:50

The February 2018 issue of the Xchange Newsletter.

Recent activity: 6 months 5 days ago
by Deanna Cullen
Wed, 01/17/2018 - 09:19

The January 2018 issue of Xchange, the ChemEd X monthly newsletter.

Recent activity: 6 months 3 weeks ago
by Deanna Cullen
Thu, 11/09/2017 - 17:58

The November 2017 issue of the ChemEd X Xchange Newsletter.

Recent activity: 7 months 8 hours ago
by Deanna Cullen
Thu, 09/21/2017 - 18:51

The October 2017 issue of Xchange, the ChemEd X monthly newsletter.

Recent activity: 10 months 1 week ago
by Deanna Cullen
Wed, 09/13/2017 - 08:49

The September 2017 issue of Xchange, the ChemEd X monthly newsletter.

Recent activity: 11 months 3 days ago
by Deanna Cullen
Wed, 08/30/2017 - 18:22

This is a special issue highlighting contributions to the ChemEd X Call for Contributions: Creating a Classroom Culture.

Recent activity: 11 months 2 weeks ago