Newsletters

The ChemEd X newsletter is sent out monthly to registered users of ChemEd X. Compiled and edited by Deanna Cullen, the ChemEd X newsletter highlights new content and keeps users up to date with the happenings at ChemEd X and around the chemical education community.

by Deanna Cullen
Thu, 03/23/2017 - 08:42

The April 2017 edition of the ChemEd X Newsletter.

Recent activity: 3 days 18 hours ago
by Deanna Cullen
Mon, 02/20/2017 - 10:20

The March 2017 issue of the ChemEd X monthly newsletter.

Recent activity: 1 month 1 week ago
by Deanna Cullen
Mon, 01/23/2017 - 17:04

The February 2017 issue of the ChemEd X monthly newsletter.

Recent activity: 2 months 2 days ago
by Deanna Cullen
Wed, 01/11/2017 - 08:55

The January 2017 issue of the ChemEd X monthly Newsletter.

Recent activity: 3 months 17 hours ago
by Deanna Cullen
Tue, 12/20/2016 - 09:57

The December 2016 issue of the ChemEd X monthly newsletter.

Recent activity: 3 months 17 hours ago
by Deanna Cullen
Mon, 10/10/2016 - 18:57

The November 2016 issue of the ChemEd X newsletter.

Recent activity: 5 months 1 week ago
by Anonymous (not verified)
Wed, 09/21/2016 - 18:27

The October 2016 issue of the ChemEd X monthly newsletter. A special edition in celebration of National Chemistry Week.

Recent activity: 6 months 2 weeks ago
by Deanna Cullen
Fri, 09/09/2016 - 11:40

September 2016 monthly ChemEd X Newsletter - Special Issue for Call for Contributions - Big Ideas and Making Connections

Recent activity: 6 months 4 weeks ago
by Deanna Cullen
Tue, 07/19/2016 - 14:04

July 2016 Issue of the ChemEd X monthly newsletter.

Recent activity: 9 months 5 days ago
by Deanna Cullen
Fri, 06/17/2016 - 11:02

Chemical Education Xchange

     
Recent activity: 10 months 1 week ago