Newsletters

The ChemEd X newsletter is sent out monthly to registered users of ChemEd X. Compiled and edited by Deanna Cullen, the ChemEd X newsletter highlights new content and keeps users up to date with the happenings at ChemEd X and around the chemical education community.

by Deanna Cullen
Tue, 05/18/2021 - 14:57

The May 2021 Xchange Newsletter

Recent activity: 1 month 4 hours ago
by Deanna Cullen
Thu, 03/18/2021 - 19:08

The April 2021 issue of the Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 1 month 4 weeks ago
by Deanna Cullen
Mon, 02/15/2021 - 11:25

The March 2021 Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 3 months 3 days ago
by Deanna Cullen
Wed, 02/10/2021 - 14:13

The February 2021 Xchange 

Recent activity: 4 months 2 days ago
by Deanna Cullen
Tue, 01/19/2021 - 11:52

The January 2021 issue of the Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 4 months 4 weeks ago
by Deanna Cullen
Mon, 11/23/2020 - 09:59

The December 2020 issue of the Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 6 months 4 days ago
by Deanna Cullen
Tue, 10/20/2020 - 16:14

The November 2020 Xchange Newsletter

Recent activity: 7 months 1 day ago
by Deanna Cullen
Mon, 10/19/2020 - 10:19

The October 2020 Xchange Newsletter

Recent activity: 8 months 2 hours ago
by Deanna Cullen
Wed, 08/19/2020 - 12:49

The September 2020 Xchange Newsletter

Recent activity: 9 months 6 days ago
by Deanna Cullen
Mon, 08/10/2020 - 16:10

The August 2020 issue of the Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 10 months 3 days ago