Newsletters

The ChemEd X newsletter is sent out monthly to registered users of ChemEd X. Compiled and edited by Deanna Cullen, the ChemEd X newsletter highlights new content and keeps users up to date with the happenings at ChemEd X and around the chemical education community.

by Deanna Cullen
Mon, 10/19/2020 - 10:19

The October 2020 Xchange Newsletter

Recent activity: 6 days 3 hours ago
by Deanna Cullen
Wed, 08/19/2020 - 12:49

The September 2020 Xchange Newsletter

Recent activity: 1 month 1 week ago
by Deanna Cullen
Mon, 08/10/2020 - 16:10

The August 2020 issue of the Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 2 months 1 week ago
by Deanna Cullen
Thu, 05/21/2020 - 10:59

The June 2020 issue of the Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 4 months 1 week ago
by ChemEd X
Wed, 05/13/2020 - 15:23

The May 2020 issue of the Xchange.

Recent activity: 5 months 2 weeks ago
by Deanna Cullen
Mon, 04/13/2020 - 09:16

The April 2020 Xchange newsletter

Recent activity: 6 months 1 week ago
by Deanna Cullen
Wed, 03/11/2020 - 18:16

The March 2020 issue of the Chemical Education Xchange 

Recent activity: 7 months 2 weeks ago
by Deanna Cullen
Sun, 01/26/2020 - 11:41

The February 2020 issue of the Chemical Education Xchange 

Recent activity: 8 months 1 week ago
by Deanna Cullen
Thu, 01/16/2020 - 09:41

The January 2020 issue of the Chemical Education Xchange 

Recent activity: 9 months 1 week ago
by Deanna Cullen
Mon, 12/09/2019 - 12:05

The December 2019 Xchange highlights some of the contributions that have been published on ChemEd X over the past month. We hope you will take a moment to check in and see what you may have missed.

Recent activity: 10 months 1 week ago