Newsletters

The ChemEd X newsletter is sent out monthly to registered users of ChemEd X. Compiled and edited by Deanna Cullen, the ChemEd X newsletter highlights new content and keeps users up to date with the happenings at ChemEd X and around the chemical education community.

by Deanna Cullen
Wed, 02/02/2022 - 08:29

The February 2022 Xchange newsletter

Recent activity: 10 months 11 hours ago
by Deanna Cullen
Thu, 01/06/2022 - 10:15

The January 2022 Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 10 months 3 weeks ago
by Deanna Cullen
Mon, 11/29/2021 - 14:41

The November 2021 Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 1 year 2 hours ago
by Deanna Cullen
Mon, 09/27/2021 - 09:49

The October 2021 Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 1 year 1 month ago
by Deanna Cullen
Thu, 09/23/2021 - 12:47

The September 2021 Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 1 year 1 month ago
by Deanna Cullen
Mon, 08/02/2021 - 14:27

The August 2021 Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 1 year 3 months ago
by Deanna Cullen
Wed, 07/21/2021 - 11:04

The Special Issue of the Xchange newsletter highlighting ChemEd X Talk recordings is now available. 

Recent activity: 1 year 4 months ago
by Deanna Cullen
Tue, 06/22/2021 - 08:40

The June 2021 Xchange newsletter is now available.

Recent activity: 1 year 5 months ago
by Deanna Cullen
Tue, 05/18/2021 - 14:57

The May 2021 Xchange Newsletter

Recent activity: 1 year 6 months ago
by Deanna Cullen
Thu, 03/18/2021 - 19:08

The April 2021 issue of the Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 1 year 7 months ago